FBTOTO - Togel Online Dengan Hadiah 3 Prize
Pasaran Tanggal PRIZE 1 / 2 / 3
Buffalo4d 4AM Monday , 27-01-2020 4 2 0 1 / 6 4 6 3 / 2 3 5 7
Buffalo4d 4AM Sunday , 26-01-2020 3 1 5 6 / 4 8 9 2 / 6 7 4 0
Buffalo4d 4AM Saturday , 25-01-2020 9 5 8 0 / 4 7 2 3 / 3 5 7 4
Buffalo4d 4AM Friday , 24-01-2020 3 0 9 1 / 3 2 2 0 / 9 1 3 4
Buffalo4d 4AM Thursday , 23-01-2020 7 0 7 8 / 7 4 4 5 / 7 8 2 5
Buffalo4d 4AM Wednesday , 22-01-2020 0 1 4 6 / 1 4 5 1 / 5 7 0 7
Buffalo4d 4AM Tuesday , 21-01-2020 9 9 2 0 / 8 1 0 1 / 1 9 1 8
Buffalo4d 4AM Monday , 20-01-2020 9 5 5 7 / 4 4 9 7 / 0 2 1 1
Buffalo4d 4AM Sunday , 19-01-2020 1 6 2 5 / 7 3 9 3 / 8 1 8 2
Buffalo4d 4AM Saturday , 18-01-2020 4 5 8 2 / 9 2 7 5 / 3 7 4 1